We’re Here For You

Drop us a line. Our support staff is here to answer any question you might have about services, providers, applications, and more. We look forward to hearing from you!
Contact Us

Our offices are open to serve families.
A reminder that ELC offices will be closed
December 24 and 31, 2021, for Christmas and New Year’s Eve holiday.


To prevent the spread of COVID-19, please read our
current guidelines to keep our families and staff safe.

  • Please call the ELC office (727-400-4411) to schedule an eligibility appointment.
    St. Petersburg office: Only one family appointment will be scheduled in the office at a time.
  • Self-service kiosk – Families may use the self-service kiosk to upload documents on a limited basis.
  • St. Petersburg office: Only one family can use the kiosk at the same time
    as a scheduled appointment.
  • Must wear a mask – Guests/staff must wear a mask at all times in the office/building.
  • Social distancing – Guest must stay a safe distance (at least 6 feet apart) from other individuals. Lobby capacity will be limited.
  • Practice respiratory etiquette – Cover coughs and sneezes with a tissue or inner elbow.
  • Avoid touching your face – particularly eyes, nose and mouth with hands.
  • Use hand sanitizer – Whenever it is not possible to wash your hands, please use one of the designated hand sanitizer stations throughout the office/building.
Main Office
2536 Countryside Blvd Suite 500, Clearwater, FL 33763
Lobby Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Kiosks close at 4:30pm
South County Office

3420 8th Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33711 

Lobby Hours 

Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Kiosks close at 4:00pm

ADMINISTRATION AND GENERAL INFORMATION

Main Line: 727-548-1439

Toll Free: 855-224-3527

Main Office: 2536 Countryside Blvd., Suite 500 | Clearwater, FL 33763

Hours of Operation: M-F, 8am – 5:00pm; kiosks open until 4:30pm

CHILD CARE RESOURCE & REFERRAL (CCR&R)

727-400-4411

SCREENING AND INTERVENTION 

727-400-4454
For ASQ Questions/Concerns: 727-400-4452

ELIGIBILITY FAX

727-400-4486 or 727-400-4487

PROVIDER SERVICES: 

SR Provider Contracts: 727-400-4417

VPK Provider Contracts: 727-400-4417

Provider Contracts Fax: 727-400-4472

Certificate Voucher Fax: 727-545-7538

CCR&R Provider Updates: 727-400-4419

Provider Portal Helpdesk: 727-400-4474

Provider Services Department: 727-400-4461

Provider Services Fax: 727-400-4472

Professional Development: 727-400-4431

Inclusion Warm Line: 727-545-7536

Complaint Line: 727-400-4495

PROVIDERS REIMBURSEMENT

Provider Name Reimbursement Staff Name Reimbursement Staff: Phone Number & Email
1 – CL Firouzeh Saffari 727-400-4448 or fsaffari@elcpinellas.org
COH – KIDD Bre (Subrenia) Ferguson 727-400-4421 or sferguson@elcpinellas.org
KIDS – O Adam Jetmore 727-400-4462 or ajetmore@elcpinellas.org
SUN – Z Marva Florence 727-400-4477 or mflorence@elcpinellas.org
PA – SUM Kathy Disney 727-400-4438 or kdisney@elcpinellas.org
All VPK Providers 1 – Z Karen Keene 727-400-4476 or kkeene@elcpinellas.org
Reimbursement Supervisor Rhonda Collier 727-400-4475 or rcollier@elcpinellas.org

Reimbursement Fax: 727-400-4472

Report Suspected Fraud: 727-400-4458 or report suspected fraud online here.

**Please note that all calls may be monitored or recorded.**

 

2536 Countryside Blvd Suite 500, Clearwater, FL 33763

Hours of Operation: M-F, 8:00am – 5:00pm