We’re Here For You

Drop us a line. Our support staff is here to answer any question you might have about services, providers, applications, and more. We look forward to hearing from you!
Contact Us

Our office and lobbies are closed, but we continue to serve families virtually. Parents and Guardians can call l 727-400-4411 to schedule a phone/online interview .

Main Office
2536 Countryside Blvd Suite 500, Clearwater, FL 33763
Lobby Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Kiosks close at 4:30pm
South County Office
3420 8th Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33711
Lobby Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Kiosks close at 4:00pm

ADMINISTRATION AND GENERAL INFORMATION

Main Line: 727-548-1439

Toll Free: 855-224-3527

Main Office: 2536 Countryside Blvd., Suite 500 | Clearwater, FL 33763

Hours of Operation: M-F, 8am – 5:00pm; kiosks open until 4:30pm

CHILD CARE RESOURCE & REFERRAL (CCR&R)

727-400-4411

SCREENING AND INTERVENTION 

727-400-4454
For ASQ Questions/Concerns: 727-400-4452

ELIGIBILITY FAX

727-400-4486 or 727-400-4487

PROVIDER SERVICES: 

SR Provider Contracts: 727-400-4417

VPK Provider Contracts: 727-400-4417

Provider Contracts Fax: 727-400-4472

Certificate Voucher Fax: 727-545-7538

CCR&R Provider Updates: 727-400-4419

Provider Portal Helpdesk: 727-400-4474

Provider Services Department: 727-400-4461

Provider Services Fax: 727-400-4472

Professional Development: 727-400-4431

Inclusion Warm Line: 727-545-7536

Complaint Line: 727-400-4495

PROVIDERS REIMBURSEMENT

Provider Name Reimbursement Staff Name Reimbursement Staff # & Email
1 – COL Firouzeh Saffari 727-400-4448 fsaffari@elcpinellas.org
COM – KIDZ Bre (Subrenia) Ferguson 727-400-4421 or sferguson@elcpinellas.org
KIN – R Adam Jetmore 727-400-4462 or ajetmore@elcpinellas.org
S – ZZ excluding YMCAs Marva Florence 727-400-4477 or mflorence@elcpinellas.org
YMCA SACC & YMCA Suncoast Kathy Disney No phone # at this time kdisney@elcpinellas.org
All VPK Providers 1 – Z Karen Keene 727-400-4476
kkeene@elcpinellas.org
Rhonda Collier,
Reimbursement Supervisor
727-400-4475
rollier@elcpinellas.org

Reimbursement Fax: 727-400-4472

Report Suspected Fraud: 727-400-4458 or report suspected fraud online.

**Please note that all calls may be monitored or recorded.**