Follow Us on Social Media

Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2018-2019


Craig Phillips, Chair
Client 1st Advisory Group
Governor Appointed

Phillip Russell, Vice Chair
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart PC; Governor Appointed

Victor Lucas, Treasurer
Bank of Ozark

Jack Geller, Secretary
Harper, Kynes, Geller & Greenleaf, & Frayman, P.A.

Private Sector
Business Members

Joshua Drechsel
The Brumbelow Drechsel Law Group P.A.

Susan Johnson
Echelon LLC

Ellen Lasher

Eric Lynn
CNS Global Advisors

Nicholas Meza

Jessica Hooper
Project Lead The Way

Paula MacDonald
Image Suite PR

Elliott Stern
Retired – Consultant

Jeff Kosich
A Plus Insurance Agency 

Cindy Seletos

Fidel Johnson
Ultimate Medical Academy

Maj. David Dalton (Advisory)
Clearwater Police Department

Required Members

Ray Hensley
Florida Department of Health in Pinellas County

Dr. Ricardo Davis
Lutheran Services Florida, Inc. – Head Start

Jackie Lang
Imagination Station Preschool

Celeste Fernandez
Department of Children and Families

Harry Fogle
Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital 

Comm. Kathleen Peters
Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners

Yvonne Malague
United Methodist Preschool

Jennifer Brackney
CareerSource Pinellas

Michael Feeney
Pinellas County School District

Faith Bornoff
Pinellas County Licensing Board

Anne Ryan
St. Petersburg College

Dr. Marcie Biddleman
Juvenile Welfare Board Chair

Join our Board


Download our Board Membership Position Description

Download our Board Membership Application (Private Sector)