Follow Us on Social Media

ELC Team

Meet Our Team

Eva Mathews, Executive Assistant
Phone: 727-400-4446
Email: emathews@elcpinellas.net

Mary Burns
Communications Manager
Phone: 727-400-4442
mburns@elcpinellas.net


Program Operations

Janika Polk
Family Services Manager
727-400-4488
jpolk@elcpinellas.net

Kim Fernandes
Training Coordinator
Phone: 727-400-4423
kfernandes@elcpinellas.net


OPEN
Supervisor, Countryside Office
Phone:

Tiffany George
Administrative Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4404
tgeorge@elcpinellas.net


Paula Bussone
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4410
pbussone@elcpinellas.net

Melody Fernandez
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4484
mfernandez@elcpinellas.net

Cindy Green
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4433
cgreen@elcpinellas.net

Mike Halpin
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4413
mhalpin@elcpinellas.net

Alyn Reyes
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4496
areyes@elcpinellas.net


Reanna Maroudis
Supervisor-ECA Office
Phone: 727-400-4444
rmaroudis@elcpinellas.net

Courtney Ballestero
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4422
cballestero@elcpinellas.net

Kayla Boland
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4420
kboland@elcpinellas.net

Lisa Phillips
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4483
lphillips@elcpinellas.net

Andres Rodriguez
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4407
arodriguez@elcpinellas.net


Nicole Lewin
Supervisor-Childs Park Office
Phone: 727-400-4478
nlewin@elcpinellas.net

Fay Carter
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4492
fcarter@elcpinellas.net

Adrian Dixon
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4494
adixon@elcpinellas.net

Britney Fuls
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4497
bfuls@elcpinellas.net

Sylena Thompson
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4469
sthompson@elcpinellas.net

Laurie Weinbrecher
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4498
lweinbrecher@elcpinellas.net

Robyn Parton
Program Supervisor
727-400-4470
rparton@elcpinellas.net

Ana Cotto-Pizarro
Administrative Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4489
apizarro@elcpinellas.net


Jenifer Caccia
Certification Specialist (SR & VPK)
Phone: 727-400-4412
jcaccia@elcpinellas.net

Peggy Comerford
Certification Specialist (SR & VPK)
Phone: 727-400-4468
pcomerford@elcpinellas.net

Carolyn Kovanis
Certification Specialist (SR & VPK)
Phone: 727-400-4451
ckovanis@elcpinellas.net

Amanda Urdal
Certification Specialist (SR & VPK)
Phone: 727-400-4466
aurdal@elcpinellas.net

Destiny Woodward
Certification Specialist (SR & VPK)
Phone: 727-400-4491
dwoodward@elcpinellas.net


Sharon Dennany
Enforcement Specialist

Phone: 727-754-5803
sdennany@elcpinellas.net

Argie Kontodiakos
Database and Support Systems Manager
727-400-4474
akontodiakos@elcpinellas.net

Stephanie Richards
CCRR/WL/VPK Supervisor

Phone: 727-400-4495
srichards@elcpinellas.net

Nancy Feley
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4429
nfeley@elcpinellas.net

Cindy Halpin
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4463
chalpin@elcpinellas.net

Marie Vandegrift
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4481
mvandegrift@elcpinellas.net

Beth Walker
Family Services Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4437
bsurber@elcpinellas.net


Regina Silva-Dare
Family Services Specialist I
Phone: 727-400-4414
rsilvadare@elcpinellas.net


Karin Surber
CCR&R Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4419
ksurber@elcpinellas.net

Carol Tryon
CCR&R Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4402
ctryon@elcpinellas.net


Rhonda Collier
Reimbursement Supervisor

Phone: 727-400-4475
rcollier@elcpinellas.net

Catherine Baird
Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-754-5810
cbaird@elcpinellas.net

Marva Florence
Reimbursement Specialist (SR)
Phone: 727-400-4477
mflorence@elcpinellas.net

Kelly Hammill
Lead Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4480
khammill@elcpinellas.net

Adam Jetmore
Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4462
ajetmore@elcpinellas.net

Karen Keene
Lead Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4476
kkeene@elcpinellas.net

Firouzeh Saffari
Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4448
fsaffari@elcpinellas.net


Quality Services

Marie Smith, Administrative Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4461
msmith@elcpinellas.net

Angela Loring
Professional Development Program Supervisor
Phone: 727-400-4435
aloring@elcpinellas.net

Catrenia Wilson-Paul
Administrative Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4431
cwilson-paul@elcpinellas.net


Jennifer Bragdon
Professional Development TA-Coach

Phone: 727-400-4455
jbragdon@elcpinellas.net

Ken Buchanan
Training and Development Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4436
kbuchanan@elcpinellas.net

Brett Engisch
Training & Development Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4456
bengisch@elcpinellas.net

Jaime Holevas,
Training & Development Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4432
jholevas@elcpinellas.net

Amanda Houston
Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 727-400-4467
ahouston@elcpinellas.net

Suzanne Silkie
Infant/Toddler Specialist 

Phone: 727-400-4493
ssilkie@elcpinellas.net

LaTisha Jones
Quality Programs Supervisor
Phone: 727-400-4441
ljones@elcpinellas.net

Edith Bradley
Administrative Specialist I
Phone: 727-400-4465
ebradley@elcpinellas.net


Shrieka Hollis
Quality Specialist Assessor
Phone: 727-400-4406
shollis@elcpinellas.net

Linda Johnson
Quality Specialist – Literacy
Phone: 727-400-4464
ljohnson@elcpinellas.net

Sima Saffary
Quality Specialist Assessor
Call: 727-400-4471
ssaffary@elcpinellas.net

Carol Terrazas
Project Coordinator
Phone: 727-400-4416
cterrazas@elcpinellas.net

Kelley Miller
Screening and Intervention Supervisor
Phone: 727-400-4454
kmiller@elcpinellas.net

Anjanette Ellwood
Administrative Specialist II
Phone: 727-400-4452
aellwood@elcpinellas.net


Katie Davis
Supportive Intervention Specialist
Call: 727-400-4450
kdavis@elcpinellas.net

Camille Eckrem
Supportive Intervention Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4457
ceckrem@elcpinellas.net

Kim Scarlata
Supportive Intervention Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4453
kscarlata@elcpinellas.net


Liz Dixon
Inclusion Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4403
ldixon@elcpinellas.net

Merita
Finance

Mary Alice Herrmann
Accounting Manager
Phone: 727-400-4428
mherrmann@elcpinellas.net

Ted Culbertson
Procurement /Facilities Supervisor
Phone: 727-400-4426
tculbertson@elcpinellas.net

Toni Gjonaj
Facilities Assistant
Phone: 727-545-7534
tgjonaj@elcpinellas.net

Carol Lenas
Fiscal Budget Specialist, Contracts
Phone: 727-400-4425
clenas@elcpinellas.net


Tasheka Williams
Human Resource Generalist
Phone: 727-400-4427
twilliams@elcpinellas.net


Marianne Czarnatowicz
Monitoring & Compliance Specialist
Call: 727-400-4445
mczarnatowicz@elcpinellas.net


Patti McAvoy
IT Administrator
Phone: 727-400-4443
pmcavoy@elcpinellas.net

";