Follow Us on Social Media

ELC Team

Meet Our Team


Lindsay Carson

Chief Executive Officer
727-400-4440
lcarson@elcpinellas.net

 

Eva Stoddard
Executive Assistant
Phone: 727-400-4446
Email: estoddard@elcpinellas.net

Kate Bauer-Jones
Director of Community Impact: Thrive by Five Pinellas
Phone: 727-400-4430
kbauer-jones@elcpinellas.net

Mary Burns
Communications Manager
Phone: 727-400-4442
mburns@elcpinellas.net

Tasheka Williams
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 727-400-4427
twilliams@elcpinellas.net


Merita Kafexhiu
Chief Financial Officer
727-400-4424
mkafexhiu@elcpinellas.net

 

 


Carrie Culbertson
Chief Operating Officer
727-400-4460
cculbertson@elcpinellas.net

 

 

Finance

 

Mary Alice Hermann
Accounting Manager

Phone: 727-400-4428
mherrmann
@elcpinellas.net


Carol Lenas
Contract Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4425
clenas@elcpinellas.net


Marianne Czarnatowicz
Purchasing Agent
Call: 727-400-4445
mczarnatowicz@elcpinellas.net

Reimburse
ment

 

Rhonda Collier
Reimbursement Supervisor
Phone: 727-400-4475
rcollier@elcpinellas.net


Kelly Hammill
Finance and Fraud Analyst
Phone: 727-400-4480
khammill@elcpinellas.net


Marva Florence
Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4477
mflorence@elcpinellas.net

Adam Jetmore
Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4462
ajetmore@elcpinellas.net

Karen Keene
Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4476
kkeene@elcpinellas.net

Firouzeh Saffari
Reimbursement Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4448
fsaffari@elcpinellas.net

IT/Data Facilities

 

Argie Kontodiakos
Information Systems Manager
727-400-4474
akontodiakos
@elcpinellas.net


Patricia McAvoy
IT & Facilities Supervisor
Phone: 727-400-4443
pmcavoy@elcpinellas.net


Toni Gjonaj
Facilities Assistant
Phone: 727-545-7534
tgjonaj@elcpinellas.net

Family Services

 

LaTisha Jones
Family Services Manager

Phone: 727-400-4488
ljones@elcpinellas.net


Sherene Vaughn
Administrative Specialist I
Phone: 727-400-4408
svaughn@elcpinellas.net

Tiffany George
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4404
tgeorge@elcpinellas.net

Edith Bradley
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 727-400-4465
ebradley@elcpinellas.net


Kim Marn
Training Coordinator
Phone: 727-400-4423
kfernandes@elcpinellas.net

Stephanie Richards
Supervisor-North County Office
Phone: 727-400-4495
srichards@elcpinellas.net


Francisca Alanis
Family Services Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4479
falanis@elcpinellas.net

Diane Gaines
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4413
dgaines@elcpinellas.net

Samantha Holmes
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4410
sholmes@elcpinellas.net

Nakia Jenkins
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4468
njenkins@elcpinellas.net

Alyn Reyes
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4496
areyes@elcpinellas.net

Sylena Thompson
Family Services Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4497
sthompson@elcpinellas.net


Nancy Feley
Wait List Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4429
nfeley@elcpinellas.net


Cindy Halpin
VPK Eligibility Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4463
chalpin@elcpinellas.net

Marie Vandegrift
VPK Eligibility Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4481
mvandegrift@elcpinellas.net

Beth Walker
VPK Eligibility Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4437
bsurber@elcpinellas.net


Karin Surber
CCR&R Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4419
ksurber@elcpinellas.net

Carol Tryon
CCR&R Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4402
ctryon@elcpinellas.net

Cindy Green
Supervisor- ECA
Phone: 727-400-4422
cgreen@elcpinellas.net


Adrian Dixon
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4494
adixon@elcpinellas.net

Britney Fuls
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4434
bfuls@elcpinellas.net

Christina Lewis
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4499
clewis@elcpinellas.net

Nicole Lewin
Supervisor-South County Office
Phone: 727-400-4478
nlewin@elcpinellas.net


Bernice Rodriguez
Administrative Specialist I
Phone: 727-400-44
brodriguez@elcpinellas.net


Fay Carter
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4492
fcarter@elcpinellas.net

Laurie Weinbrecher
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4498
lweinbrecher@elcpinellas.net

Brandie Williams
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4469
bwilliams@elcpinellas.net

Kesha Young
Family Services Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4418
kyoung@elcpinellas.net

Provider Contracts

 

Robyn Parton
Provider Contracts Supervisor
727-400-4470
rparton@elcpinellas.net


 Ana Cotto
Administrative Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4489
apizarro@elcpinellas.net


Kayla Boland
Provider Contract Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4420
kboland@elcpinellas.net

Melody Fernandez
Provider Contract Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4412
mfernandez@elcpinellas.net

ReAnna Maroudis
Provider Contract Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4415
rmaroudis@elcpinellas.net

Amanda Urdal-Wenzel
Provider Contract Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4466
aurdal@elcpinellas.net

Destiny Woodward
Provider Contract Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4491
dwoodward@elcpinellas.net


Sharon Dennany
Enforcement Specialist
Phone: 727-754-5803
sdennany@elcpinellas.net

Quality Initiatives

 

Angela Loring
Quality Initiatives Manager
Phone: 727-400-4435
aloring@elcpinellas.net


Marie Smith
Administrative Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4461
msmith@elcpinellas.net

Kelley Miller
Screening and Intervention Supervisor

Phone: 727-400-4454
kmiller@elcpinellas.net


Anjanette Ellwood
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4452
aellwood@elcpinellas.net


Rafika Blanco
Supportive Intervention Specialist
Call: 727-400-4441
rblanco@elcpinellas.net

Jennifer Bragdon
Supportive Intervention Specialist
Call: 727-400-4455
jbragdon@elcpinellas.net

Kim Scarlata
Supportive Intervention Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4453
kscarlata@elcpinellas.net


Katie Davis
Inclusion Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4450
kdavis@elcpinellas.net

Jaime Holevas
Professional Development Program Supervisor
Phone: 727-400-4432
jholevas@elcpinellas.net


Catrenia Wilson-Paul
Administrative Specialist 
Phone: 727-400-4431
cwilson-paul@elcpinellas.net


Amanda Houston
Professional Development Advisor
Phone: 727-400-4467
ahouston@elcpinellas.net


Liz Dixon
Professional Development Trainer
Phone: 727-400-4403
ldixon@elcpinellas.net

Camille Eckrem
Professional Development Trainer
Phone: 727-400-4457
ceckrem@elcpinellas.net

Brett Engisch
Professional Development Trainer
Phone: 727-400-4456
bengisch@elcpinellas.net

Louis Marinkovich
Professional Development Trainer
Phone: 727-400-4409
lmarinkovich@elcpinellas.net


Mallory Akers
Infant/Toddler Specialist
Phone: 727-400-4490
makers@elcpinellas.net

Ken Buchanan
Quality Programs Supervisor

Phone: 727-400-4436
kbuchanan@elcpinellas.net


Carol Terrazas
Quality Programs Coordinator
Phone: 727-400-4416
cterrazas@elcpinellas.net


Shrieka Hollis
Quality Specialist Assessor
Phone: 727-400-4406
shollis@elcpinellas.net

Linda Johnson
Quality Specialist – Literacy
Phone: 727-400-4464
ljohnson@elcpinellas.net

Sima Saffary
Quality Specialist Assessor
Call: 727-400-4471
ssaffary@elcpinellas.net

Suzanne Silkie
Quality Specialist Assessor
Phone: 727-400-4493
ssilkie@elcpinellas.net